It's the most

Wonderful time of year....

Unless it's not...

The Holiday Season can be filled with the most wonderful memories, or with the most stress.

 

When you add up all the ingredients that get poured in to November and December (and sometimes even January gets in the mix!), it can be overwhelming...

Family, 
Friends, Scheduling, Gift Giving, Finances, Decorating, Cleaning, Extra work...the list is endless and can bring on stress that you're not used to...which gets added to the stress you deal with when you're living life every day and well....sometimes you just can't figure out how to deal with it all!

 

Let's Beat the Holiday Stress!

Join me for a mini-class and find out 20 ways to reduce and lessen the stress surrounding the holidays.  This class will take place via Zoom* and will also be recorded and emailed to all participants.  

 

You'll also get a checklist emailed to you to help keep you on track as you carve the turkey, deck the halls, and fa-la-la-la all over the place.  Because let's be honest...you've still got a ton of stuff to do, and you don't have time to figure it all out before it happens!
 

Details for Beat the Holiday Stress Mini Class

Cost: $10

Date: Monday, 11/4

Time: 2:00 pm ET

            1:00 pm CT

          12:00 noon MT

           11:00 am PT

Location: Zoom (*Zoom is a free video conferencing website.  You'll be sent a link to log in and watch the training live.  The recording will be emailed and will be viewed via Google Drive.)

Ready to Beat the Holiday Stress?  Buy your ticket below and then watch your email for details!

Let's have a Stress Free Season!

Who's Sasha and 

why is she

qualified to teach this?

Hey! 

I'm really glad you're here.  Of all the places in all the corners of the world wide web, I'm honored you stopped at my little corner.

 

I'm Sasha ... and some days, it's a little chaotic in my world, but I've devised a plan, figured out a way to make it all work, and try hard to keep having fabulous experiences.

It's a process, and I'm totally enjoying the journey.

 

When I decided I wanted to offer coaching on a professional level (let's be honest, we've all been coaching our friends forever), I knew I wanted to be take the time to do it right.  I spent hundreds of hours getting certified in many different areas and absolutely fell in love with the learning process and the levels of coaching.  I didn't stop at just one certification, but continued to earn my Master Life Coach certification, and am still learning while obtaining additional certifications in Self Confidence, Transformation, and Growth Mindset.

 

I'd be honored to be your Life Coach or Business Coach.  If you have questions, or aren't sure if we're a good fit, please reach out for a Discovery Call. 

Glitter & Grace,
Sasha

Click to email:
sasha@scatteredsasha.com

© 2023 by L i l o u   P a p e r i e. Proudly created with Wix.com